OFFICE LOCATION

Players Paradise Sports Complex
565 Seaman Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5Z5

Phone: (905) 643-0504
Fax: (905) 643-0510
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs: 2pm-7pm
                      Sat:  10am-2pm
Fri and Sun: CLOSED
   
Rep Teams and Coaches

The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Club is pleased to announce the coaching staff that has been selected for the Rep Program – Boys/Girls ages U13-U25 for the 2017 Season.



 

 

Rep 2017 Girls Teams & Coaches

Rep 2017 Boys Teams & Coaches

U13 Girls - Greg Sawatsky (Head Coach)
Email:
gswats@hotmail.com
Phone: 289-253-7073


U14 Girls – Bob McLaughlan (Head Coach)
Email:
yourspecial.moments@sympatico.ca
Phone: 905-330-1283

U14 Boys – Ben Ventresca (Head Coach)
Email: benv66@hotmail.com

Phone: 905-308-4401

U15 Girls – Paul Tam (Head Coach)
Email: tamp@hwcdsb.ca 
Phone: 905-515-6941

           

U15 Boys Orange – Richard Kulig (Head Coach)
Email:
scenicheights1@gmail.com
Phone: 905-643-9204

U15 Boys Black – Scott McGoldrick (Head Coach)
Email: mcgoldrick@procor.com
    

U15 Boys Red – Daniel Ramos (Head Coach)
Email:
dramos@hyos.com
Phone: 289-237-4338

U16 Girls Regional – Carm Lancia (Head Coach)
Email:
carmlancia@gmail.com
Phone: 905-518-4973

U16 Girls - Bert Northe (Head Coach)
Email: 
bertnorthe@hotmail.com
Phone: (905) 920-8080

U16 Girls - Rob Carducci (Head Coach)
Email: rcarducci@canfin.com 
Phone: (905) 512-2086

 U16 Boys – Dean Oliveira (Head Coach)
Email:
doliveiradrummer@gmail.com
Phone: 905-541-9667

U16 Boys MJ - Carmine Lofaro

U17 Girls OYSL – Francisco Font (Head Coach)
Email:
franciscofont@hotmail.com
Phone: 905-730-3489

U17 Girls – Jay Johnstone (Head Coach)
Email:
johnstone282@gmail.com
Phone: 289-700-3992

U17 Girls - Phil Burnet (Head Coach)
Email:
philburnet88@gmail.com
Phone: (289) 952-3816

U17 Boys Regional – Fred Norouzian (Head Coach)
Email:
frednkim123@gmail.com
Phone: 905-628-1049



U18 Girls OYSL – Martin Mazza (Head Coach)
Email:
mmazza6@cogeco.net
Phone: 905-643-9146

U18 Boys – John Pettorossi (Head Coach)
Email:
jpettorossi@yahoo.ca

 U21 Girls OWSL – Cristina Volpini (Head Coach)
Email:
caracris@yahoo.com
Phone: 905-541-8657

 U21 Boys OSL - Peter Tougher
Email:
ptougher64@yahoo.ca
           
 U25 Girls OWSL – Mike Tipert (Head Coach)
Email: 
mtipert@cogeco.ca
Phone: 905-560-5794

 

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support